Application Deadline:

December 1st, 2020

Interview Notification Deadline:

December 15th, 2020

Interview Dates:

Second and Third weeks of January

Program Start Date:

July 12th, 2021

Contacting ID-PIC

Questions regarding the application or interview process may be directed to the Program Director, Dr. Susan Martin: (susan.martin@FMRIdaho.org) or the ID-PIC program consultant, Dr. Daria Redmon: (dredmon@wiche.edu).

ID-PIC Handbook

ID-PIC Brochure

Addressing Rural Behavioral Health Workforce Shortages - WICHE

Creating Internships in Rural Areas (APA Monitor) - WICHE

Alison Radcliffe

Boise State University Counseling Center


alisonradcliffe@boisestate.edu

Susan Martin

Family Medicine Residency of Idaho


susan.martin@FMRIdaho.org

Winslow Gerrish

Family Medicine Residency of Idaho


winslow.gerrish@fmridaho.org

India King

Family Medicine Residency of Idaho


india.king@FMRIdaho.org

Verena Roberts

Idaho State University Family Medicine Residency/State Hospital South


robevere@isu.edu

Anne Stegenga

Idaho State University Family Medicine Residency/State Hospital South


Anne.Stegenga@dhw.idaho.gov

Tashina Keith

Idaho State University Family Medicine Residency/State Hospital South


Tashina.Keith@dhw.idaho.gov